Friday, October 20, 2017

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017


APPLICATIONS NOW CLOSED
Jane Mosse would like to thank all designers who have applied for the freelance positions.  All the positions have now been filled and unfortunately we cannot respond to any more applications.
Jane Mosse Designs Is looking for experienced and creative freelancers with good drawing abilities and who can work with photoshop/CAD. 
This is an exciting opportunity for the right candidates to join a well- known and highly respected studio that specialises in the home market.
You would be designing for bedlinen, furnishing, table top, kitchen, bath and gift wrap markets.  Categories range from beautiful florals and conversational pieces for adults to funky kids designs and Christmas pieces.
We welcome card designers as well as those trained in textiles to apply.  Or if you are looking for a change of agent or just want to work for a studio.

www.janemosse.co.uk

All applications handled with complete confidentiality. 
ORIGINALLY POSTED ON 21 SEPT 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Monday, October 2, 2017